Annual Report and AGM Update

Annual Report and AGM Update

On Tuesday 1st  December we held our first annual celebration and AGM.

The event was well attended by local people and a new board for 2016 we nominated.

You can download our annual report for 2015/16 here and see the new board below:

Board Members

Chair: James Clarke
Vice Chair / Secretary: Steph Clarke
Treasurer: Simon Archer

Other members: Simon Hamilton, Ann Wood, Jean Shinton, Patricia Fullwood, Ken Jones, Paul Singh, Ranjit Dhillon, Alf Wardley, Les Simmonds, Jennie Hubbard, Bernadette Hennelly, Lindsey Williams and Angela Hall.

Thanks go to Cllr Phil Bateman who kindly ran the nomination process for us, the Penguin Cafe in Wednesfield for providing the food and The Hub at Ashmore Park for hosting us.

See you in 2016!